• Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Terra D

    November 5, 2019

    Our mortgage experience with Fairway was seamless! Dustin was extremely thorough and always quick to answer any questions we came up with. He consistently went the extra mile for us and made the entire loan process a breeze. We will absolutely work with Dustin again when it's time to purchase our next property.

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Michael L

    October 21, 2019

    Dustin made the process less intimidating. He was constantly professional but at the same time friendly and personal. I had this sense that we were truly working together to buy this house and I didn't feel on my own in this process.

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Rebekah L

    October 21, 2019

    Keeping in contact and source of information

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Jason B

    October 8, 2019

    Ryan was very professional and made the process stress free!

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Melissa P

    October 7, 2019

    Dustin was incredibly kind, responsive, smart and helpful during this process. He was patient and a terrific problem solver. He walked me through the process and potential challenges so I understood everything. He works with the utmost integrity and without a doubt, I would recommend him as a lender. I have owned three homes and he made the buying process (which is not the most pleasant or easy typically) the best is could be!

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Katherine P

    September 29, 2019

    Dustin went above and beyond to make sure we had a great experience with Fairway. He never made us feel hurried or stressed, as we have with other companies in the past. We have already referred friends to him from our experience.

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Matthew C

    September 11, 2019

    Everything was great.

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Blair S

    September 11, 2019

    Dustin was easy to work with and informative throughout the process!

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Adedayo A

    August 11, 2019

    Dustin was really great helping me out withy loan and closing

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Kaci K

    August 5, 2019

    Dustin was very professional and great to work with!! We closed in 2.5 weeks! Very on top of it! Highly recommended!!!

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Braxton S

    July 21, 2019

    Dustin was very knowledgeable. He helped guide me to the purchase of my first home.

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Jessica H

    July 16, 2019

    Dustin went above and beyond! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Shelby L

    June 20, 2019

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Kevin F

    June 18, 2019

    Dustin was very professional and did a great job guiding us through the purchase of our first home. He was genuinely committed to getting us the best mortgage and insurance rates possible and ensured we were informed and comfortable every step of the way. We would highly recommend Dustin and his team!

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Taylor L

    June 18, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Cynthia A

    May 29, 2019

    Dustin was so nice, it was like working with a friend. He answered my questions (some that were silly I am sure) promptly. He made this experience a very great one! Thank you Dustin!

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Melissa K

    May 26, 2019

    Dustin is friendly and knowledgeable and worked hard to get our credit scores back up and help us qualify for a house!

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Kristin J

    May 23, 2019

    Dustin was amazing to work with! He went above and beyond to meet all of our needs, and when a few curveballs (outside of his control) were thrown his way, he was not only able to get everything we needed completely taken care of, but did it even more quickly than we ever hoped or expected and ensured that we could get into our new home as soon as possible. We are so grateful for his help!

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Sumner B

    March 27, 2019

    Dustin was the absolute best. He was easy to get a hold of and went above and beyond. Even though there were some snags in the process that were outside of his control, he did his best to make sure the process was finished in the best manner possible. He even worked on his vacation to help us get our house closed! I would recommend him to anyone.

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Karey A

    March 18, 2019

    Communication was very clear, we never had any surprises. He has a calm demeanor which is appreciated during a hectic time!

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Timothy A

    March 17, 2019

    We appreciate Dustin's ability to think outside the box. We were very pleased with the options that Dustin presented to us for our consideration.

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Autumn W

    March 6, 2019

    Dustin was incredibly reliable, thorough, and available throughout the process of buying my home. Especially as a first time home buyer, this was extremely reassuring and helpful. I would recommend him to anyone!

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Tanner S

    February 24, 2019

    Mr. Ryan was on top of things and was easy to get ahold of. He answered questions quickly and was able to make the home buying experience pleasant.

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Jordan H

    February 13, 2019

    I really enjoyed working with Dustin throughout the home buying process. As a first time home buyer, I especially appreciated the time and effort that Dustin spent making sure that my partner and I understood every step along the way. I will be recommending Dustin to my friends colleagues and he will definitely be my preferred lender in the future.

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Nicholas T

    January 7, 2019

    Dustin took extra steps to make our home buying experience seamless, and helped my wife and I along the numerous steps in the mortgage process. I would highly recommend Dustin and Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation.

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Arielle M

    December 31, 2018

    Dustin was always available to answer our questions and he made the process quick and stress- free.

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Katherine T

    December 29, 2018

    Dustin made the mortgage process easy, explained things thoroughly, and communicated well about important details and documents that were needed to successfully complete the process and get us to closing on our new home. He was responsive, friendly, and available whenever we needed his assistance.

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Marilyn D

    October 23, 2018

    Dustin was very knowledgeable, and has a great sense of humor!

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Brandon B

    October 19, 2018

    Dustin was great throughout the entire process. He answered all of my questions along the way and went out of his way to serve my family well. We were grateful for his guidance and expertise!

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Connor W

    October 16, 2018

    Dustin made the whole process easy! Thanks Dustin, I will definitely be referring him to everyone I know.

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Michael D

    October 1, 2018

    We were told throughout the experience what the next step would be. Clear communication and the encouraging support we received throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    James L

    September 18, 2018

    Dustin is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I would definitely use him again!

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Micah H

    September 4, 2018

    This was my first time buying a house and Dustin was great at explaining the home-buying process.

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Migmar L

    August 19, 2018

    He was readily available.

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Beth W

    August 7, 2018

    I really appreciate the time Dustin spent with me to make sure I understood everything about my loan. I was a first time home buyer, so I was very nervous about the process. I would highly recommend Dustin, And Fairway for any mortgage needs.