• Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Migmar L

    September 15, 2020

    The whole process went smooth. Great work!

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Kristen H

    July 3, 2020

    Dustin was amazing! So incredibly helpful, kind and patient during every step of our process. So thankful we had the opportunity to work with him for our home buying process.

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Kevin H

    June 30, 2020

    Dustin took us on after we decided to no longer buy a house in Kentucky, and instead pursue buying a home in Oklahoma. Dustin was easy to contact. He was always quick to respond, even in what typically wouldn’t be work hours. I am a worrier by nature and any time I came to Dustin with a concern, he took it on as his own. He would reach out to the necessary people to find answers and get back to us promptly. Most importantly though, Dustin has been overly kind and I couldn’t have asked for more!

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Joshua D

    June 9, 2020

    As a first time home buyer my wife and I had no clue about anything. Luckily for us Dustin came along and helped every step of the way! Allowing us to call 24/7 he was always happy and eager to answer any questions we had and gave us excellent advice along the way. If you want someone to have your back through such a huge process that will help you every step of the way Dustin is your guy!

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Stephanie T

    May 19, 2020

    Dustin was very accessible. He returned phone calls at all times of day and night and even had some conversation on the weekends. He worked hard to make our closing date and went above and beyond to ensure we got the best rates.

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Michael T

    May 12, 2020

    Communication and knowledge was on point!!!

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Linda R

    April 29, 2020

    Dustin was on top of everything that was needed to be done and he did it in a timely manner. He got me the best rates and found, at my request, the best insurance policies, etc. He kept me informed all the way through this project and took my many questions in between due to my lack of experience. I was thrilled with his professionalism and well thought-out work.

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Shelly H

    April 19, 2020

    It was easy to communicate with Dustin and fast responses from him made the process quicker.

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Taylor F

    April 12, 2020

    Dustin responded quickly to any inquiry I had and was honest in giving me all my options. He will look out for your best interest and works diligently to get everything done as quickly as possible.

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Marti C

    March 9, 2020

    Very personable and very attentive

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Rachel G

    March 8, 2020

    Dustin was great at communicating with us through out the entire process which we appreciated as this was our first home! He made the process all very personal which felt unique.

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Hunter C

    March 5, 2020

    Very responsive and professional!

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Ryan

    February 23, 2020

    Dustin is super involved in the real estate market in OKC. I highly recommend his services!

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Timothy R

    February 21, 2020

    Very responsive, very knowledgeable, fun to work with.

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Jimmy A

    January 23, 2020

    Dustin worked very hard to help us get our retirement house . it wasn't easy and took 7 months. I believe anyone else would have given up. Dustin keep going. Even came up with new things and we ate now owners of our dreams Thanks to him.

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Alex G

    December 9, 2019

    Overall enjoyable experience for a first time home buyer! The whole process was smooth and easy. Excited to start the journey of home ownership!

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Terra D

    November 5, 2019

    Our mortgage experience with Fairway was seamless! Dustin was extremely thorough and always quick to answer any questions we came up with. He consistently went the extra mile for us and made the entire loan process a breeze. We will absolutely work with Dustin again when it's time to purchase our next property.

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Michael L

    October 21, 2019

    Dustin made the process less intimidating. He was constantly professional but at the same time friendly and personal. I had this sense that we were truly working together to buy this house and I didn't feel on my own in this process.

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Rebekah L

    October 21, 2019

    Keeping in contact and source of information

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Jason B

    October 8, 2019

    Ryan was very professional and made the process stress free!

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Melissa P

    October 7, 2019

    Dustin was incredibly kind, responsive, smart and helpful during this process. He was patient and a terrific problem solver. He walked me through the process and potential challenges so I understood everything. He works with the utmost integrity and without a doubt, I would recommend him as a lender. I have owned three homes and he made the buying process (which is not the most pleasant or easy typically) the best is could be!

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Katherine P

    September 29, 2019

    Dustin went above and beyond to make sure we had a great experience with Fairway. He never made us feel hurried or stressed, as we have with other companies in the past. We have already referred friends to him from our experience.

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Matthew C

    September 11, 2019

    Everything was great.

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Blair S

    September 11, 2019

    Dustin was easy to work with and informative throughout the process!

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Adedayo A

    August 11, 2019

    Dustin was really great helping me out withy loan and closing

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Kaci K

    August 5, 2019

    Dustin was very professional and great to work with!! We closed in 2.5 weeks! Very on top of it! Highly recommended!!!

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Braxton S

    July 21, 2019

    Dustin was very knowledgeable. He helped guide me to the purchase of my first home.

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Jessica H

    July 16, 2019

    Dustin went above and beyond! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Shelby L

    June 20, 2019

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Kevin F

    June 18, 2019

    Dustin was very professional and did a great job guiding us through the purchase of our first home. He was genuinely committed to getting us the best mortgage and insurance rates possible and ensured we were informed and comfortable every step of the way. We would highly recommend Dustin and his team!

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Taylor L

    June 18, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Cynthia A

    May 29, 2019

    Dustin was so nice, it was like working with a friend. He answered my questions (some that were silly I am sure) promptly. He made this experience a very great one! Thank you Dustin!

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Melissa K

    May 26, 2019

    Dustin is friendly and knowledgeable and worked hard to get our credit scores back up and help us qualify for a house!

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Kristin J

    May 23, 2019

    Dustin was amazing to work with! He went above and beyond to meet all of our needs, and when a few curveballs (outside of his control) were thrown his way, he was not only able to get everything we needed completely taken care of, but did it even more quickly than we ever hoped or expected and ensured that we could get into our new home as soon as possible. We are so grateful for his help!

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Sumner B

    March 27, 2019

    Dustin was the absolute best. He was easy to get a hold of and went above and beyond. Even though there were some snags in the process that were outside of his control, he did his best to make sure the process was finished in the best manner possible. He even worked on his vacation to help us get our house closed! I would recommend him to anyone.

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Karey A

    March 18, 2019

    Communication was very clear, we never had any surprises. He has a calm demeanor which is appreciated during a hectic time!

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Timothy A

    March 17, 2019

    We appreciate Dustin's ability to think outside the box. We were very pleased with the options that Dustin presented to us for our consideration.

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Autumn W

    March 6, 2019

    Dustin was incredibly reliable, thorough, and available throughout the process of buying my home. Especially as a first time home buyer, this was extremely reassuring and helpful. I would recommend him to anyone!

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Tanner S

    February 24, 2019

    Mr. Ryan was on top of things and was easy to get ahold of. He answered questions quickly and was able to make the home buying experience pleasant.

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Will

    February 14, 2019

    Dustin was great to work with. Quick to respond to any questions we had. Always on time with paperwork and signatures. Would highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Jordan H

    February 13, 2019

    I really enjoyed working with Dustin throughout the home buying process. As a first time home buyer, I especially appreciated the time and effort that Dustin spent making sure that my partner and I understood every step along the way. I will be recommending Dustin to my friends colleagues and he will definitely be my preferred lender in the future.

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Nicholas T

    January 7, 2019

    Dustin took extra steps to make our home buying experience seamless, and helped my wife and I along the numerous steps in the mortgage process. I would highly recommend Dustin and Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation.

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Arielle M

    December 31, 2018

    Dustin was always available to answer our questions and he made the process quick and stress- free.

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Katherine T

    December 29, 2018

    Dustin made the mortgage process easy, explained things thoroughly, and communicated well about important details and documents that were needed to successfully complete the process and get us to closing on our new home. He was responsive, friendly, and available whenever we needed his assistance.

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Jeanna

    November 17, 2018

    Dustin is far and away the best we’ve ever worked with. After buying and selling 8 or 9 homes, we’ve had a lot of experience with Mortgage brokers and buying our current home was the best experience yet. He made things happen that others said was not possible. He was on top of the process from Day One & we were so well taken care of it felt like we were his main focus. My husband is now investing in new properties and Dustin is our go-to right hand man!

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Marilyn D

    October 23, 2018

    Dustin was very knowledgeable, and has a great sense of humor!

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Brandon B

    October 19, 2018

    Dustin was great throughout the entire process. He answered all of my questions along the way and went out of his way to serve my family well. We were grateful for his guidance and expertise!

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Connor W

    October 16, 2018

    Dustin made the whole process easy! Thanks Dustin, I will definitely be referring him to everyone I know.

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Michael D

    October 1, 2018

    We were told throughout the experience what the next step would be. Clear communication and the encouraging support we received throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    James L

    September 18, 2018

    Dustin is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I would definitely use him again!

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Micah H

    September 4, 2018

    This was my first time buying a house and Dustin was great at explaining the home-buying process.

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Migmar L

    August 19, 2018

    He was readily available.

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Beth W

    August 7, 2018

    I really appreciate the time Dustin spent with me to make sure I understood everything about my loan. I was a first time home buyer, so I was very nervous about the process. I would highly recommend Dustin, And Fairway for any mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Ally

    June 28, 2018

    Dustin is a great lender! We have worked on a couple deals together now and I appreciate his ability to communicate and be responsive in a timely manner. He also really does care about his clients. Need a great communicator who cares?? Call Dustin!

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Eric

    June 28, 2018

    Working with Dustin has been extremely beneficial for my business(Realtor). He has been very responsive and super helpful to my clients looking to get a mortgage for their first home purchase. Highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Colt

    May 16, 2018

    The mortgage industry is filled with people who hustle to get your business and then quickly move on to the next lead after you sign. Dustin is the opposite of that. Dustin hustles to support you in the home buying process, makes sure everything is running perfectly during closing season, and STILL has your back years after. He cares and that's why he's the best.

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Hailey

    January 9, 2018

    Dustin was beyond helpful. He has a great attitude about everything, very informative and is very intentional. He helped us walk through the process of buying our first home and wow it was a great experience He is very honest and knew which route to take to help us financially. Never did I think we could buy a home with our income and by the age of 24. I would recommend Dustin to anyone Again great with people, communities well, and is on the ball with paperwork. So happy we went through him! Thanks again!

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Emily

    October 25, 2017

    Dustin is one of the lenders I send my clients to. He seriously goes above and beyond and is ALWAYS ready to help. It's for this reason I trust him with my clients. As realtors, we are contacted by lenders constantly, and he always stands out above the rest. Dustin truly provides value. Thank you Dustin!

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Susan

    September 25, 2017

    Dustin was such a patient and graceful guide for us through this process. Prompt service, all calls answered immediately, gentle reminders about needed paperwork, answered roughly a thousand questions...some repeatedly...without throwing shoes at us. Was present for all of closing.

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Libby

    August 21, 2017

    Dustin was excellent to work with, he took care of my clients! We had a hiccup in the road and had to switch gears on a whole new house, whole new contract, just 7 days before closing! Dustin had us closed on our new house in 11 days! I would not hesitate in using Dustin again! Thank You Dustin for your hard work on this one!

  • Reviews for Dustin Ryan

    Ana

    February 13, 2017

    Dustin was excellent at handling our mortgage. We needed to close in a short period of 3 weeks and he made sure we were ready to do so. He was very profesional. It was a pleasure working with him. If you are looking for a home loan don't hesitate to contact Dustin.